Fashion
Leave a Comment

Pretty Little Things

Kensie, $38

“Talk pretty to me.”

Lately I’ve only been trying to go shopping when absolutely necessary. And yes, this was necessary because sometimes a girl just needs some new lingerie!

There are so many cute things that I haven’t been able to wear in a while because I would always have to worry about my strapless bra staying up. I figured it was something that I was going to have to invest in sooner or later so I just decided that now is just as good of time as any. And I am very happy with my purchase! The ladies at Nordstrom were amazing as always, and the price was great too! This bra is incredibly comfortable and stays on much better than my last one (by Calvin Klein). Just like with any strapless bra, you may have to re-adjust here and there but overall it gets the job done.

Victoria’s Secret PINK.

I love Victoria’s Secret bras, but when it comes to underwear I go straight for Victoria’s Secret PINK. The cuts fit better, and I really like all of the fun colors and designs!

xx

Rae

Leave a comment